The time has come.

I have been running my mouth on various sites for awhile now.  Time to funnel all that shit-talking to one place.  Posting looks I like, posting looks I don’t like.  Ain’t afraid to tell you why.  Ain’t afraid to use poor grammar and triple-snap like a drag queen.  Nobody’s safe, but everybody’s welcome.

I like you and your love of fashion… but expect posts about beauty, music, and Bay Area local events, too.  The occasional travel post.  Consider it not only a fashion blog, but a lifestyle blog as well.  I hope you like 3Much fashion and what it has to offer you.  Sign up for our emails, spread the word, and go make yourself a sandwich.  You did good work, kid.

Leave a Reply

